Search

Connecting Wiltshire - Travel made simple

Tue
Weather widget

Search
Plan a journey Search Menu
Plan a journey icon-travel-options
Contacts

Contacts The wheels go round and round

Contacts

Company Name Telephone Number E-mail Address Website Address
A D Rains 01666 510874 enquiries@adrainscoaches.co.uk www.adrainscoaches.com
Andrew James Quality Travel 01666 817357 ajcoaches@andrew-james.co.uk www.andrew-james.co.uk
APL Travel 01249 721402 & 01793 778272 apltravel@btconnect.com www.apltravel.co.uk
Beeline Coaches 01985 213503 & 01985 219123 derekmoore@beelinecoaches.co.uk www.beelinecoaches.co.uk
Calne Travel 01249 821821 customercare@calnetravel.co.uk www.calnetravel.co.uk
Coachstyle 01249 782224 coachstyleltd@btconnect.com www.coachstyle.ltd.uk
Damory Coaches 01202 338 420  enquiries@damorycoaches.co.uk www.damory.co.uk
Faresaver Buses 01249 444444 enquiries@faresaver.co.uk www.faresaver.co.uk
First (Bristol, Bath and the West) 0117 244 4040 Contact Firstgroup www.firstgroup.com
Frome Minibuses 01373 471474 www.fromeminibuses.co.uk
Mega Bus 0141 352 4444  enquiries@megabus.com uk.megabus.com
National Express 08717 81 81 81 / 0371 781 8181  Contact National Express www.nationalexpress.com
Salisbury Reds 01202 338420  talk2us@salisburyreds.co.uk www.salisburyreds.co.uk
Shaftesbury & District 07970 217484 info@sdbuses.co.uk www.sdbuses.co.uk
South West Coaches Ltd 01935 475 872 info@southwestcoaches.co.uk www.southwestcoaches.co.uk
Stagecoach Swindon 01452 418630 west.enquiries@stagecoachbus.com www.stagecoachbus.com
Stagecoach South 0345 121 0190 enquiries.south@stagecoachbus.com www.stagecoachbus.com/south/
Thamesdown Transport 01793 428428 Use the feedback form on website www.thamesdown-transport.co.uk/
Tourist Coaches 01722 338359 enquiries@touristcoaches.co.uk www.touristcoaches.co.uk
Weavaway Travel 01635 820028  info@weavaway.co.uk www.weavaway.co.uk
Wheelers Travel 023 8047 1800 sales@wheelerstravel.co.uk www.wheelerstravel.co.uk