Menu Search

Bus Companies

Company Name Telephone Number E-mail Address Website Address
Beeline Coaches 01985 213503 & 01985 219123 derekmoore@beelinecoaches.co.uk www.beelinecoaches.co.uk
Coachstyle 01249 782224 coachstyleltd@btconnect.com www.coachstyle.ltd.uk
Faresaver Buses 01249 444444 enquiries@faresaver.co.uk www.faresaver.co.uk
Discover from First 0345 6460707 Contact Firstgroup www.firstgroup.com
Frome Buses 01373 471474 Contact Frome Buses www.fromebus.co.uk
Libra Travel 01373 812225 libra.travel@btinternet.com
Mega Bus 0141 352 4444  enquiries@megabus.com uk.megabus.com
National Express 08717 81 81 81 / 0371 781 8181  Contact National Express www.nationalexpress.com
Salisbury Reds 01202 338420  talk2us@salisburyreds.co.uk www.salisburyreds.co.uk
Stagecoach West 01452 418630 west.enquiries@stagecoachbus.com www.stagecoachbus.com
Stagecoach South 0345 121 0190 south.enquiries@stagecoachbus.com www.stagecoachbus.co.uk
Swindon’s Bus Company 01793 428428  enquiries@swindonbus.co.uk www.swindonbus.co.uk/
Tourist Coaches 01722 338359 enquiries@touristcoaches.co.uk www.touristcoaches.co.uk

Help your friends travel simpler

#travelmadesimple@ConnectingWilts